Patagonia Foods

Gary Gary

Gary Bernstein

Department: President
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.785.0151
Email: gbernstein@patagoniafoods.com

Maurice Moragne Maurice Moragne

Maurice Moragne

Department: Vice President Business Development and Sales
Location: Satellite Office in North Carolina
Phone: 704-799-5321
Email: mo@patagoniafoods.com

Alex Alex

Alex Eberhard

Department: Business Manager
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.1721
Email: aeberhard@patagoniafoods.com

Xiomara Xiomara

Xiomara Elias

Department: QA Corporate Compliance
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.8350
Email: xelias@patagoniafoods.com

Elma Elma

Elma Oetting

Department: Operations & Purchasing
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.8349
Email: eoetting@patagoniafoods.com

Liz Liz

Elizabeth Mills

Department: Office Manager/Bookkeeping
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.1720
Email: lmills@patagoniafoods.com

Renee Renee

Renee Ingram

Department: A/R Inventory Control
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.1722
Email: ringram@patagoniafoods.com

Rachel Rachel

Rachel Gaalswyk

Department: Sales Service/Legal
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.8062
Email: rgaalswyk@patagoniafoods.com

Carmen Carmen

Carmen Renteria

Department: Logistics/QA Support
Location: San Luis Obispo
Phone: 805.548.8060
Email: CRenteria@patagoniafoods.com

Nancy Nancy

Nancy Peña

Department: QA Manager
Location: San Luis Obispo
Email: NPena@patagoniafoods.com

Gina Gina

Gina Peña

Department: Office Assistant
Location: Mexico
Email: GPena@patagoniafoods.com

Ana Ana

Ana Lara

Department: QA Supervisor
Location: Mexico
Email: alara@patagoniafoods.com

Jesus Jesus

Jesus Hernandez

Department: QA Supervisor
Location: Mexico
Email: jhernandez@patagoniafoods.com

Francisco Francisco

Francisco Gonzalez

Department: QA Supervisor
Location: Mexico
Email: FGonzalez@patagoniafoods.com

Luis Luis

Luis Perez

Department: QA Supervisor
Location: Mexico
Email: LPerez@patagoniafoods.com